Search Results for 'EDANA members elect new board'

Search For:
Refine by Dates:
From: To:
Refine By Content:

  • Rapp to Lead EDANA Board

    June 2, 2016
    Association elects new board at annual general meeting

  • SCA Nomination Board Makes Recommendation

    February 16, 2016
    Committee to meet April 14.

  • ANNA and EDANA team up

    February 20, 2014
    Call for fast elimination of duties on nonwovens in the Japan-EU FTA.

  • P&G Professional's Alan Tomblin elected to ISSA 2014 board

    November 5, 2013
    Alan Tomblin, sales manager, North America, P&G Professional, was elected to the 2014 International Sanitary Suppliers Association (ISSA) board of directors. Tomblin will serve as vice president/president elect of the association's board when…

  • Glatfelter


    September 10, 2012
    York, PA 2012 Nonwovens Sales: $683 million   Key Personnel:Dante C. Parrini, chairman and CEO; John P. Jacunski, senior vice president and CFO; Christopher W. Astley, vice president, corporate strategy; Jonathan A. Bourget, v…

  • INDA gains six new board members

    May 7, 2012
    At its Annual Meeting in March, INDA, Association of the Nonwoven Fabrics Industry, named six industry executives to its board of directors: Allen Bodford, vice president-business development, First Quality Enterprises; Stephen Boyd, president, Boyd…

  • EDANA leader speaks of trade

    November 17, 2011
    Increased cooperation necessary to improve economic conditions, Wiertz says

  • Gerd Ries Chairman of EDANA

    November 30, -0001
    At the Annual General Meeting of EDANA, the European Disposables and Nonwovens Association, held in Berlin, Germany in May, Gerd Ries was elected chairman of EDANA by members for a one-year term of office. Mr. Ries, who is vice president EAME, Regula…